stuff4sam

Time to put my money where my mouth is…

Posted by iheni on September 7, 2006

I’ve been muttering for some time now that I’m going to bike to work for a week and put the money into Sam’s fund and I’ve finally run out of excuses for putting it off…the heatwave has long gone, no more monsoon like rain and not a hint of snow in sight.

Next steps are to find my A to Z, free the bike from the hedge in the back garden and have a few practice runs around Peckham.

Not sure when d-day is yet but I’ll keep you posted…

One Response to “Time to put my money where my mouth is…”

  1. Mod said

    Time for me to open the book on your first dismount methinks. All proceeds to the fund obviously 😉

Leave a Reply

 
