stuff4sam

Arlo’s sponsored walk

Posted by stuff4sam on October 19, 2006

Hi Sam!
Arlo gravel By the river

I did my sponsored walk on Sunday. I walked along the river in Kendal, and then along the old canal path. It was a bright, sunny and chilly day. I saw lots of dogs going for walks and smiled at all the girls I walked past. I also found lots of gravel to play with and took my Daddy on a detour over the grass (he thinks the reins are to keep me under control!). I walked 3/4 of a mile and by the end I was so tired that I sat down on the path and didn’t want to move anymore.

 Lots of love from Arlo xxx

Arlo and Louise

Leave a Reply

 
